Advisory Committee

A group of people sit and stand around a large table in a conference room. On the wall at the head of the table is a screen with the faces of two women video conferencing in.
The first committee meeting in August, 2017.

Advisory Committee

To learn more about our Advisory Committee, click here.

Philip Adams is a resident of Inglis Garden Apartments.

Rod Alcidonis is the Executive Director of Self-Determination Housing Project of Pennsylvania.

Michael Anderson is a Legislative Advocate for The Arc of Philadelphia.

Josie Badger, Ph.D., is the Campaign Manager for the #IWantToWork; the Co-Director of National Resources for Advocacy, Independence, Self-Determination, and Employment (RAISE) Center; and the Youth Leadership Coordinator for Parent Education and Advocacy Leadership (PEAL) Center.

Jeremy Boothe is a Community Computing Educator at Inglis.

Alexa Brill is the Social Media and Website Manager for The ARC of Pennsylvania.

Jessica Doran is the Supervisor of Rehabilitation, Recreation Therapy at Magee Rehabilitation Hospital.

Suzanne Erb is a Philadelphia activist, and serves on several boards and commissions, including Disability Rights Pennsylvania and the Mayor’s Commission on People with Disabilities. She is also an independent music professional.

Joseph Mancini is the Executive Director of The Arc of Philadelphia.

Sandra Masayko, M.Ed., OTR/L, is a consultant of assistive technology for Easterseals of Southeastern Pennsylvania, where she was formerly a director.

Natalie McBryan is a Senior Occupational Therapist at Magee Rehabilitation Hospital.

Joy McGowan is the Director of Assistive Technology and Augmentative Communication at the Easterseals of Southeastern Pennsylvania.

Tyler Morris is a recent graduate of the University of Pittsburgh at Bradford with a B.S. in Computer Information Systems & Technology, and a minor in Digital Graphic Design.

Suria Nordin is co-founder of SunKirb Ideas, LLC and a Senior Manager at Ernst Young.

Pat Nunan, CKBR CKD, CAPS, is President of Lifestyles Design, Inc., and an independent living specialist.

Mandi Parker is an Occupational Therapist at Magee Rehabilitation Hospital.

Amanda Quinque, MS, OTR/L, ATP is an Occupational Therapy Team Leader in the Spinal Cord Injury Program at Moss Rehab.

Margaret Rybinski is the Executive Director of the Cerebral Palsy Association of Chester County, Inc.

Matthew Seeley is the Executive Director of PA Statewide Independent Living Council.

Laura Slotkoff, MS, OTR/L is an Occupational Therapist and Assistive Technology Specialist at Easterseals of Southeastern Pennsylvania.

Thomas Smith is a musician and producer from Philadelphia.

Michael Strawbridge is the Director of Adapted Technology at Inglis.

Colleen Tomko is the Include Me from the Start Coordinator at the The Arc of Pennsylvania.

Dana Thompson of the Pennsylvania Developmental Disabilities Council is the Project Officer for the Generic Technology grant funded to PATF.

Dawn Waller is the retired Program Director of the Adapted Technology Program at Inglis.

PATF Team Members

To learn more about our PATF team, click here

Susan Tachau, Chief Executive Officer, PATF

Tracy Beck, Operations Director, PATF

Susie Daily, Outreach and Social Media Coordinator, PATF

Marlies Singh, Financial Manager, PATF


Kirby Smith, Founder of SunKirb Ideas, LLC.

Stephanie Lynch, Smart Home Project Coordinator